Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Angelo Marketplace

4 rating

I've had several good experiences here. Only one relatively bad one but it's been 3 years since that occurred. Today was exceptional!!! If everyone was as wonderful as the stylist I had today, this would be 5 stars without question. You simply have to go until you find the one that works for you. Three years in and I finally found a reason to specify a stylist on my next visit. Great job Br****!!!!!

4 rating

Loved it

5 rating

My son loved getting his first haircut here

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

4
Andrew R. | February 25, 2021 Google

" I've had several good experiences here. Only one relatively bad one but it's been 3 years since tha"

4
nut t. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Loved it"

5
Goofylou81 | February 21, 2021 Google

" My son loved getting his first haircut here"

5
Chris G. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Candace was very professional and courteous and just did an overall great job. She?s a keeper."

3
Tyler S. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Your generic $15 haircut. Don?t bother checking in online, you have to check in again when you arri"

1
Thor Q. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Ever since Crystal left we have attempted twice to get hair cuts here. Because I didn't check in on"

5
Sue G. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, cleanliness focused on clients."

5
Jorge M. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Nice, freindly, professional place to get a haircut."

5
Monica C. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Stylist were amazing."

5
Dagoberto J. | November 22, 2020 Google

" 1st time here getting a haircut at sports clips in San Angelo Texas, I got here 10 till 11 on a Sun"