Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Angelo Marketplace

5 rating

These ladies always do such a great job. I check in online and it makes such a difference than checking in the store. Talk about convenience. ??

5 rating

Always a good time very friendly and always fun!!

4 rating

Very clean, with professional staff. Make sure you make an appointment due to high traffic. The usual wait time is about 45 mins.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Andrew B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"These ladies always do such a great job. I check in online and it makes such a difference than check"

5
Jesse O. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Always a good time very friendly and always fun!!"

4
Russian B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Very clean, with professional staff. Make sure you make an appointment due to high traffic. The usua"

4
Don P. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly, professional and haircut was good."

5
Ray J. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"awesome place to go and get you brand new fresh look of the day ?"

5
Kristyn G. | July 11, 2019 Facebook

"Tori was excellent!!! I've had really bad haircutting experiences and was really nervous but she did"

1
Doves D. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Completely butchered my hair. I asked the stylist to thin and layer my hair. If you don't know what "

3
Chance B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"This is the only place in town where we get my sons haircut. Good service and patient with him."

1
Mr.Clout | June 7, 2019 Google

"Terrible they dont listean to anything dont go here"

5
Cereal K. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job."