Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Angelo Marketplace

1 rating

Ever since Crystal left we have attempted twice to get hair cuts here. Because I didn't check in online and walked in i was made to wait for 2 hours. Supposedly because I made a request to have a specific stylist. Really 2 hours. That's unnecessarily ridiculous. Not coming back again.

5 rating

Friendly staff, cleanliness focused on clients.

5 rating

Nice, freindly, professional place to get a haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

1
Thor Q. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Ever since Crystal left we have attempted twice to get hair cuts here. Because I didn't check in on"

5
Sue G. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, cleanliness focused on clients."

5
Jorge M. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Nice, freindly, professional place to get a haircut."

5
Monica C. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Stylist were amazing."

5
Dagoberto J. | November 22, 2020 Google

" 1st time here getting a haircut at sports clips in San Angelo Texas, I got here 10 till 11 on a Sun"

1
Bruce M. | October 8, 2020 Google

" I booked with Kim based upon reviews being listed on google. Another person cut my hair though. I s"

5
pablo c. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Good service and I haven't had trouble with the online check-in option. Got a great cut from Kim, I"

2
Ruben N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Cut way too short..but nice.."

4
Athena S. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Nice and clean. Good staff. Did cut my sons hair shorter than I asked but he was overall satisfied "

1
Greg W. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Ashlynn is a very professional stylist. MVP services are top notch and definitely relaxing. Space i"