Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Angelo Marketplace

5 rating

Maribel S. Is awesome!

5 rating

I will be coming back for more haircuts.

4 rating

Kaitlyn was awesome! She was very thorough and is a Top Notch Stylist. She did an exceptional job cleaning up my beard.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Towman K. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Maribel S. Is awesome!"

5
paul s. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I will be coming back for more haircuts."

4
D. D. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Kaitlyn was awesome! She was very thorough and is a Top Notch Stylist. She did an exceptional job cl"

1
Treeinthewoods | October 6, 2019 Google

"I walked in and waited for over 1 hour and 30 min to get a haircut. Nobody bothered to tell me there"

5
??? | September 20, 2019 Google

"I?m pretty sure about their ability in making haircuts, compared other stores, since 2 years ago I c"

5
Andrew B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"These ladies always do such a great job. I check in online and it makes such a difference than check"

5
Jesse O. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Always a good time very friendly and always fun!!"

4
Russian B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Very clean, with professional staff. Make sure you make an appointment due to high traffic. The usua"

4
Don P. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly, professional and haircut was good."

5
Ray J. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"awesome place to go and get you brand new fresh look of the day ?"