HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Angelo Marketplace

1 rating

Went and got a haircut about a week ago, The lady I had messed up my edge up it was very uneven I never had this problem at sports clips it’s the only place I go for a haircut. Still debating if I should return next time.

1 rating

My son has come to Sports Clips multiple times. Today we came for a back to school haircut. The hairdresser BUTCHERED the back. I will never be returning. I am having to take him to another local hairdresser to fix this mess.

1 rating

This is the absolute worst haircut my 14yo son has ever had. She didn't even cut his sideburns. We specifically asked for it not to be a combober cut and that is exactly what she did. She a spot with no hair in the front as well. Extremely disappointed.

Rated 2.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
David A. | April 20, 2022 Haircut

"Went and got a haircut about a week ago, The lady I had messed up my edge up it was very uneven I n"

1
Otto H. | August 14, 2021 Haircut

"My son has come to Sports Clips multiple times. Today we came for a back to school haircut. The hair"

1
Ashley D. | January 30, 2021 Haircut

"This is the absolute worst haircut my 14yo son has ever had. She didn't even cut his sideburns. We s"

3
Monica R. | January 6, 2021 Haircut

"My boys haircuts came out great !!!! Just what I wanted . Products are amazing but for a baby haircu"

5
Tyler H. | July 29, 2018 Haircut

"In regards to the guy complaining about online check-in. This is 2018, get with the times. I love sp"

1
Doug D. | April 16, 2018 Haircut

"πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ» Horrible"

5
Daniel L. | January 9, 2018 Haircut

"I have been getting my hair done at several sports clips by far San Angelo is the best and my hair s"

4
Kathy R. | November 18, 2017 Haircut

"This is my second time to get a haircut here. Both times, I was very pleased with the results. I l"

1
Michael R | July 19, 2017 Haircut

"The hairdresser didn't bother to read the instructions . She kept asking me to get down on the chair"